Skip to content

PlayTo functionality

November 4, 2012

I’ve had a few requests for this functionality.  Initially, I didn’t know what widespread use it had, but that’s mainly because I don’t have an Xbox.  Now, I realize it’s pretty important, so I’m going to put out an update ASAP with this enabled.  Hopefully, I can somehow test it with my media-PC…. I think you can make WMP accept PlayTo data…

 

I’ll post again when I’ve made the submission to the store.

 

 

From → PlayTo

2 Comments
  1. Follow up to a couple hours’ work: PlayTo works! Some issues with binding and thread-access, but I’ve got it working now. Now, I just need to make sure it works perfectly.

  2. It’s easy to get PlayTo to work once. Getting it to work for consecutive videos is much, much harder. 😦 Still working…

Leave a Reply

